Isobel Mair 9Doorset Technology are a small team of dedicated individuals who work tirelessly to ensure every project is completed to the highest standard.

Please contact us to discuss your requirements or to arrange a meeting.

 

Frank Gallagher

Director E: frank@doorset-technology.com T: 0781 266 6733

Tony O’Reilly

Director E: tony@doorset-technology.com T: 0777 255 3818

Cara Alexander

Director E: cara@doorset-technology.com T: 0777 255 3819

Robert McPherson

E: robert@doorset-technology.com T: 0781 668 5091

Jan Parker

Project Manager E: jan@doorset-technology.com T: 0779 428 1333

Greg Menzies

Project Manager E: greg@doorset-technology.com T: 0797 252 4832

Dave Roland

Project Manager T: 0757 209 7352

Kevin Dyer

Operations Manager E: kevin@doorset-technology.com T: 0777 267 6131

Dave Chandler

Estimator T: 0787 570 1289